Illinois | Aviation Law
Legal Question
name on google in reference to a law suit
I found my name and address on google. It was pertaining to a law suit. I think. I don't understand the
jargon. I believe that a customer sued United airlines and named me in the suit. But I haven't worked for United in over 2 years. They haven't contacted me,but I'm afraid of inaction. I really want my info off the internet. They can leave my name just not the address. Should I contact United Airlines legal dept. or Google or both to resovle this. It says- UAL Retained Claims... Claims for attorney fees, court costs and other counterclaims related to customer service ... its on some Document with several Company's that don't relate to United. Flight attendants are sued a lot, should I retain a lawyer? and why?


