Illinois  |  Business Law

question bubble
6/22/10, 3:24 pm

Legal Question


I am currently trying to get incorporated for a home based phone agent opportunity over the internet. I am taken back by the high cost of acquiring an LLC in IL (the state I live in). I have heard that I can incorporate in Delaware for a much lower cost with other benefits. Is this legal to do and will I still have to incorporate in IL as well? What tax problems would you foresee in doing this?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search