Legal Question in Business Law in Illinois

If someone ows taxes on a business are they legally allowed to rent thier business

Asked on 3/14/13, 6:53 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sanford M. Martin Sanford M. Martin, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes, tax liability does not prevent renting or other uses.

Read more
Answered on 3/15/13, 8:39 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Illinois


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88433 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now