Illinois | Business Law
Legal Question
If I'm willing to pay the fee Can I reinstate a corporation that is not mine?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Burton Padove |
It is a bit more complex than that, but yes you can reinstate the corporation. |
Top Attorneys in IL
Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove
Highland, IN
Questions Answered: 7334
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 3776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Moens Law Offices, Chartered
Moline, IL
Questions Answered: 2176
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Ainsworth & Associates PC
Chicago,
Questions Answered: 1259
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-22
Labovitz Law Firm, P.A.
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 1172
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Law Offices of Motty Stone
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 627
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-26
Sanford M. Martin, P.A.
Naples, FL
Questions Answered: 582
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Patrick J. Tracy, Esq, P.E.,
Garrett Park, MD
Questions Answered: 528
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-17
Ashman Law Offices, LLC
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 503
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-08
Rosenblat & Associates, Ltd.
Northbrook, IL
Questions Answered: 437
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-12
Search Questions and Answers


