Illinois  |  Credit and Debt Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 1/17/12, 9:01 pm

If someone agrees to sign a contract in exchange for a cash loan(28,000 to pay off property tax). And the person receives the amount while refusing to sign contract, is this matter a criminal issue or a civil one.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

213 Answers given in the last few hours.

7573 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search