Illinois  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
8/09/11, 2:26 pm

Legal Question


I was employed by a relative as a nanny for almost a year. She had been paying my cell phone bill for the last year with her debit card directly on my phone. I am no longer employed by her as we had a falling out and now she is demanding full payment for the year of the charges. She had a police officer call me and threaten to arrest me if I didn't pay the bill. What should I do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search