Legal Question in Criminal Law in Illinois

traffic violations

Where can I find the guidlines that police officers have to go by when radaring traffic. Where can they park, etc.

Asked on 7/03/99, 5:19 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dennis Kleper Accessible Attorneys
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: traffic violations

Contact National Highway Traffic Safety Administration.

Read more
Answered on 7/08/99, 10:37 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now