Illinois | Federal Tort Claims
Legal Question
Cemetery guide lines
What is the policy against burying two bodies in one plot with out the concent of the family members?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Phroska L. McAlister |
Re: Cemetery guide lines The "policy" re specific burial plots, largely depends upon what the contract says, (and what was being paid, to maintain same).
Good luck,
Phroska L. McAlister,ESQ |
Top Attorneys in IL
Taradji Law Offices
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 864
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Law Offices of Motty Stone
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 627
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-26
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 421
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Law Offices John C. Wunsch, P.C.
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 260
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-26
The Tracy Firm, Ltd.
Naperville, IL
Questions Answered: 239
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Law Office of Jeffrey Friedman
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 194
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-24
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Lawsuit Financial Corporation
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 18
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-13
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Zimmerman Law Offices, P.C.
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 7
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-04
Search Questions and Answers


