Illinois | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
Can Plaintiffs be there own attorney and represent themself???
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Spencer Farris |
Sure! Of course plaintiffs with lawyers lose 90% or more of the time and fewer than 3% of lawyers have ever successfully handled a malpractice claim. Like doing your own brain surgery, you can try. But the odds are way against you. |
Top Attorneys in IL
Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove
Highland, IN
Questions Answered: 7334
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 3776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Taradji Law Offices
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 864
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
www.looplawfirm.com
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 694
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Law Offices of Motty Stone
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 627
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-26
Rosenblat & Associates, Ltd.
Northbrook, IL
Questions Answered: 437
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-12
Law Offices John C. Wunsch, P.C.
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 260
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-26
Huck, Bouma, Martin, Jones & Bradshaw, P.C.
Wheaton, IL
Questions Answered: 257
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
The Tracy Firm, Ltd.
Naperville, IL
Questions Answered: 239
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Belcher Law Office
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 233
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-17
Search Questions and Answers


