Illinois  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/09/12, 3:09 pm

Legal Question


Is it wise to pay a civil recovery request from Palmer Reifler and Assoc.? Or is it a scam? Our son, 17, was caught taking 2 ink cartridges, which were returned, at Office Max. He gave them back and paid the store $30 and of course had his employment terminated. A month later, we the parents have received a notice to pay $500 for a Civil Recovey. The Office Max is based in Illinois.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search