Illinois  |  Product Liability

question bubble
7/30/10, 5:23 pm

Legal Question


I have a question in regards to a product I purchased. I purchased a crimper which is a product for my hair. I was in the process of using the item when I was in the process to crimp other hair when I saw that the top of it where my hair goes started melting. The part of the plastic already melted partially and it ruined a bit of my hair. I had to take a short hair cut but the major problem is that this could have burned most of my hair off if I had not stopped using the item. I wanted to know what kind of action I could take against the company and the retailer that sells the item.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search