India  |  Administrative Law

question bubble
3/04/10, 8:49 am

Legal Question


Dear Sir/Madam,

A question would like to asked with you i.e: we are 40 years old tenant after the death of our father, son are continuing the tenancy & now owner of property file a suit in court asked to vacate the shops & they said that we are illegal tenant...... ?

So what will be the court decision related to this case.... ?

Please reply


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search

 


Translated Question

flags Dear Sir/Madam,
A question would like to asked with y in Italiano

flags Dear Sir/Madam,
A question would like to asked with y in Chinese (Simplified)

flags Dear Sir/Madam,
A question would like to asked with y in Chinese (Traditional)

flags Dear Sir/Madam,
A question would like to asked with y in Deutsch

flags Dear Sir/Madam,
A question would like to asked with y in French

flags Dear Sir/Madam,
A question would like to asked with y in Spanish

flags Dear Sir/Madam,
A question would like to asked with y in Japanese

flags Dear Sir/Madam,
A question would like to asked with y in Arabic

flags Dear Sir/Madam,
A question would like to asked with y in Russian

flags Dear Sir/Madam,
A question would like to asked with y in Hebrew