India  |  Banking Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 10/19/11, 1:17 am

If the bill of exchange (1 lac hundi) issue in the year 2005, there have no stamp duty paid by drawer or drawee, is that bill of exchange is valid under which act? Please give legal openion. Thank you.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

174 Answers given in the last few hours.

7528 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search