India  |  Business Law

question bubble
9/28/09, 2:19 am

Legal Question


ram ­am have made a company, which name&style is "A.K.DAS&COMPANY".it is a partnarship firm,it's vat no:123456,registered with west bengal sales tax dept. ram is 1st party ­am is 2nd party.ram ­am made a partnarship deed. in this deed it is written that,ram's share=60%,shyam's share=40%,"IF THE PARTNARSHIP BE DISOLVED THE GOODWILL OF THE FIRM ALWAYS BELONG TO THE FIRST PARTY"

now ram do not want to carry the above said business,with shyam.so, will ram want to carry the business in same name&style"A.K.DAS&COMPANY" with in same registered vat no:?

please clarify what will to do at that case ,if ram want to carry the business in same name&style"A.K.DAS&COMPANY" with same registered vat no.

or it would be possible, that if ram want to take any other person insted of shyam &force to shyam to leave the business with taking his share(40%),then will ram carry the business in same name &style"A.K.DAS&company"with same vat registration?


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search