Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in India

There are two co-owner for a flat. Can second owner become Secretary for the newly formed Committe, ? What the procedure ??

Asked on 2/26/12, 6:27 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Bennet Raj J Master of Law Bennet Raj Law Office jbennetraj@yahoo.co.in
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes, can come. Procedure as per your bylaws if any

Read more
2/26/12, 7:13 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8784 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now