India  |  Construction Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/03/09, 3:36 pm

My landlord is reconstructing our old building through MHADA. Presently I have 1600 Sq ft of living space. How much space will I get when the new building is made. Will I get more with the new FSI rules or will I get less (only 750 Sq ft. If I am losing space in the new building, what should I do ?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

141 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search