India | Family Law
Legal Question
I am hindu & was married 2.5yr back & not living with my husband from the last 2yr..? we have filed the maintainence case [125crpc] against in-laws.
Now We had counselling session on our first court date.During counselling session of 1.5 hrs,my husband admit that he want to reconcile with me again & [we know this is due to maintainence case filed by us].Can court record this counselling session as PROOF of AUDIO TAPE for next session OR SOME JUDGEMENT WILL BE WRITTEN ACCORDING TO OUR STATEMEN,Incase he will change our statements in next session.


