India | Intellectual Property
Legal Question
If I have website for music fans and artist and if members upload copyright music and allow other members to download through my website then is it legal or illegal?
Is website owner responsible for that or members who are doing downloading and uploading are responsible?
If it is illegal then what about so many social networking site where downloading and uploading facility are there. What about youtube.com where there so many copyright video uploaded by members? Please suggest
Top Areas of Law


