India | Investment Law
Legal Question
I am from bangalore being an common man, I am looking for investment apportunity. I came across the advertisement in Deccan herald on 20-11-09.stating that the Public Ltd.Co.first time in India gives monthly guarantee income with security minimum investment Rs.1000/-.
When I met the advertiser he explained that the investment plan is from Tycoons Empire MLM India Ltd., One has to invest from Rs.1000/- to Rs.2,50,000/-. The company will give returns of 10% p.m for 36 months ( Which includes principal and returns). And also they give 10% referral commission and simple binary payouts.
As security the company will give bond on Rs.20/- stamp paper after 30 days from the investment date.
Is this Chennai based Tycoon Empire MLM India Ltd (U74900TN2009PLC072215) which is raising funds from public is it genuine. Please guide me whether to invest or not this will help not only to general public and also to the company if it is genuine.
Top Areas of Law


