India  |  Personal Injury

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/02/12, 10:52 am

I have filed a Civil defamatin suit for 25 crores and the other party is not responding/appearing despite summon sent to him by registered post..

If the court allows the verdict in my favour exe-parte, what are the options to the other party and how effective will that be?

Is it a good strategy by the opposte party to prolong the case?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search