Legal Question in Tax Law in India

where service is received from outside India , such service shall be taxable in the hands of ?

Asked on 12/20/12, 7:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jeevesh Mehta (Advocate) (Ph Maven Legal- Advocates & Consultants
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

taxable in the hand of service recipient in India under reverse charge mechanism.

Read more
2/15/13, 4:31 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Tax and Taxation Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Tax and Taxation Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now