is photo form required during registration of will
Read More
Answered By:
In my state Photo form not required for a will but it is always preferred method.
Advanced Options
► My dad gifted some land to my brother, one of the witness is deceased and the other...
► For INR 28.5 lacs debts & securities what is the Stamp fees required?
► What is the validity time for a written will proceeds to be executed after the...
► My sister's father in law in India had passed away 17years back wherein he had left...
► Our mother passed away intestate, she has a plot of land in India . and me and my...
► I want to gift a flat to my younger brother in ghaziabad (Uttar Pradesh). Currently...
► Dear Sir, I want to purchase mhada flat newly alloted to my friend. Mhada act says I...