Indiana  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
2/08/09, 3:21 pm

Legal Question


Same Company filed ANOTHER Body Attachment

After appearing in court on Feb 4th letting the debt collector know that I have no money or means to pay this debt and that I am filing bankruptcy I recieved another notice of a body attachment from the same company for a different debt. Now in my opinion these people are harrassing me. There is also a statement at the end of each of these letters indicating that this is an attempt to collect a debt..etc. I just want to know if I can sue this company for all of this.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search