Indiana  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
2/13/11, 8:18 pm

Legal Question


I have my name on a house along with another person. He is primary and I am secondary signer. We have split the house payment and all the bills related to the house since we moved in on Dec. 18, 2008. We live in Fort Wayne, Indiana. He told me tonight that he can take my name off of the mortgage with out my consent and sell the house. Is this true. He claims the bank has given him this information.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search