Indiana | Consumer Law
Legal Question
i purchased a used car and the same day it started to break down is there a lemon law in indiana for used autos
Top Attorneys in IN
Attorney at Law
Merrillville, IN
Questions Answered: 310
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Davis Law Office
Louisville, KY
Questions Answered: 288
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-10
Coleman Law Office
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-26
Southward & Haggard
Indianapolis, NUS
Questions Answered: 94
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-11-17
Aaron J. Butler, Attorney at Law
Fort Wayne, IN
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Law Office of Renee M. Babcoke
Miller Beach, IN
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-11
Shakuntalam Law Firm
Jaipur,
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
CHOUKSEY LAW CHAMBER
Bhopal, NUS
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Falcon Services
New Delhi, NUS
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


