I submitted to 2 portable bac road tests and refused to blow in a bac datamaster machine opperated by a licensed toxicologist. can i be found guilty of owi. and is there any case law to back up your answer
|
Read More Answered By: Jay Rigdon |
Yes and yes. (I assume you are not expecting attorneys that are giving you free advice to look up case law to prove this to you). |
Warsaw, IN
Questions Answered: 1760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Evansville, IN
Questions Answered: 427
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-20
Louisville, KY
Questions Answered: 288
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-10
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 255
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-06-04
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-26
Noblesville, IN
Questions Answered: 126
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-14
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 8
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-06-09
Dyer, IN
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-11
Crown Point, IN
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-06
► My license will soon be suspended for 10 yrs for being a habitual traffic violator....
► My license will soon be suspended because I am a habitual traffic violator. Is there...
► Can a plea aggreement be broken by the prosecution if no other crime has been...
► If a person does not complete the requirements of probation can their probabion...
► All i need to know is in the greenwood city court can a field breathalyzer be used...
► I got an OWI in july of 2009 and went to court. The prosecutor had lost my documents...
► I am currently on probation for public intoxication and recently received an OWI....
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Indiana| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press