Indiana  |  Education Law

question bubble
11/20/08, 11:58 pm

Legal Question


quit from my course

i am a m.b.a.student in icfai in india

and in paying my course fee

through post dated checq.but form

last month i am suffering from some financial problem but my collage is

sending me mail if u will not deposit

the amount in the a/c we will take a legal action.in this case i can close

my a/c if i will close the a/c can

make a froad case if i will not

deposit the money check will

bounce.i am totally help less.plz

send me some suggation


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search