Indiana  |  Medical Malpractice

Legal Question

Asked on: 2/04/11, 7:16 pm

Can a dr. be held responsible for medical bills resulting from their mistake, even if their is no permanent injury? How would you go about getting these bills paid? The doctor is definetly liable in this case, however I dont know if I want to pursue damaging this dr's career. I just want the bills paid.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

102 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search