Indiana  |  Personal Injury

Legal Question

Asked on: 2/08/12, 12:20 am

My friend used my vehicle, I had no insurance, and she got in a car accident. I failed to go to the court date and a judgement against me was awarded for 2200 dollars. They want work with me on a payment plan that I can afford. Since I havent paid, my driving licences was revoked. What do I do

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search