Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Indiana

I got approved for a loan modification, but they want a very large contribution payment, I don't have the money but my dad wanted to help with Credit card and the bank wont take the payment. what do i do now? I can't come up with the money and I can only pay the contribution with credit card

Asked on 9/16/13, 3:30 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

The Lender sets all the terms and conditions. Go shopping for a new loan with a different lender.

Read more
Answered on 9/17/13, 2:37 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Indiana

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now