Indiana | Social Security Law
Legal Question
Can a person retire from the job after 30 yrs service, age 60 yrs upon retirement, and then apply for SSDI and receive SSDI even though the person was never off work with any kind of disability?
This is an unanswered question.
Top Attorneys in IN
Law Offices of David DuMond
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 772
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-12
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Aaron J. Butler, Attorney at Law
Fort Wayne, IN
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Heard & Smith, LLP
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 11
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-07
Scully Disablity Law
Munster, IN
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Shakuntalam Law Firm
Jaipur,
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


