Indiana  |  Veterans Law

question bubble
3/04/09, 12:30 am

Legal Question


military disability claim

I am a veteran who served on active duty 1984-1988. I recieved an honorable discharge. upon discharge I entered the Indiana National Guard. I was diagnosed scizophrenic and was given a medical discharge from the Nationa

guard. I was denied compensation because they claimed my disability was not service connected. my diagnosis was changed to bipolar disorder over time. should I make another claim and how can I prove my disability is service connected


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search