Legal Question in Criminal Law in Iowa

A man wants to pay me to watch him masterbate. I would not touch him, just sit and watch in his car. Is that considered prostitution?

Asked on 9/21/11, 11:03 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Todd Miler Miler Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Under the definition of prostitution in Iowa, probably not. But it sounds like it could turn into a sticky situation and you might end up with charges, whether you saw it coming or not.

Read more
9/21/11, 12:16 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Iowa

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now