Legal Question in Family Law in Iowa

What do I do if my child's father hasn't paid child support for years and still refuses to?

Asked on 2/23/12, 2:57 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Luedeman solo practitioner
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You will have to take him to court.

Read more
Answered on 2/23/12, 4:55 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Iowa


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now