amancipation
when can i get amancipated?
Read More
Answered By:
Re: amancipation
It's E-mancipation and you can get emancipated on your 18th Birthday.
Windsor Heights, IA
Questions Answered: 3723 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Burlington, IA
Questions Answered: 3 Last Question Aswered on: 2009-02-01
Davenport, IA
Questions Answered: Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► How old to move out? If I am 17 going to be 18 in less then a month...and want to...
► Charges On Dec. 21, 2007 i was working a sears and a friend came up to me and i...
► Emancipation/adult status Sorry, here is my question: If a 18 year old (adult in...
► Moving out I turned 17 in March. I would like to move in with my step sister who is...
► Custudy In the state of Iowa can one parent sign his right away to the child? Will...
► House conditions I just visited a house owned b y me where the person living there...
► Juvenile Record Hello, I had a brief question for you. If you get ''found guilty''...