Iowa | Workers Comp
8/27/09, 2:19 pm
Legal Question
Did not get paid for hours worked was required to work off the clock
Did not get paid for hours worked was required to work off the clock
|
Read More Answered By: Stephen Lombardi |
Then you probably have a wage and hour claim. |
West Des Monies, IA
Questions Answered: 352
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Rock Island, IL
Questions Answered: 34
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-30
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 18
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-13
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Omaha, NE
Questions Answered: 15
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-05-19
Ottumwa, IA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
North Liberty, IA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► I had a foot injury and work and am currently on seated work only restrictions. I...
► Work comp lay off I work in a union plant and because of a work related injury was...
► Work comp day of surgery I was told that I have to work the morning before my work...
► FFD exam I was required to have a physical FFD in late April and psych FFD exam in...
► Workman's Comp. Questions My husband was injured in '07. He's about to be released...
► Workman's Comp. Questions My husband was injured in '07. He's about to be released...
► Work comp & insurance I work in a union factory. I was put on work comp for...
More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Iowa| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press