Kansas | Administrative Law
Legal Question
My daughter reserved a banquet room for next april 17 of 2010. I canceled it today August 26 2009. They said we could not get our 500 dollars down payment back because she signed a agreement. I did not sign the agreement, I wasn't even there. I gave her my credit card numbers over the phone. This was not explained to me. Do I have a Case?
This is an unanswered question.
Top Attorneys in KS
Ankerholz and Smith
Overland Park, KS
Questions Answered: 345
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Santoro Law Office
Bonner Springs, KS
Questions Answered: 192
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
James Manning, PC
Harrisonville, MO
Questions Answered: 157
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-13
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Nachman & Associates, P.C.
Ridgewood, NJ
Questions Answered: 38
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-12
Elliott Law Firm, L.C., Attorneys At Law
Shawnee Mission, KS
Questions Answered: 32
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-13
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
McLeod & Heinrichs
Kansas City, MO
Questions Answered: 16
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-08-11
L.N. Collier, Attorney at Law
Topeka, KS
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 1999-12-17
Law Office of James A. Peter
Wichita, KS
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-12-04
Search Questions and Answers


