Legal Question in Criminal Law in Kansas

Person Felony

Can you tell me what the defenition of ''person felony'' is? If not can you tell me where I could find it on the web?

Thank You,

Tracie

Asked on 10/08/03, 11:08 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Bonnie Selby Bonnie J. Selby, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Person Felony

A crime which places another person(s) in danger or subjects them to harm, such as battery. . .murder, etc.

Read more
Answered on 10/09/03, 8:19 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Kansas


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now