Legal Question in International Law in Kazakhstan

The quetion is about international law. Just imagine that: During the cold war, an atomic submarine from the Soviet Union is approaching U.S. coast, six miles away. There is nuclear radiation around the submarine.

What kind of violations has this submarine made? What is the course of action we can take?

Thankfully.

Asked on 10/17/11, 7:48 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Juliette Passer PanaManagement Corporation
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Please, call me at 516-869-4997 if you have any legal concerns regarding laws of Georgia.

Read more
10/18/11, 12:26 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More International Law questions and answers in Kazakhstan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8788 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now