Legal Question in Criminal Law in Kentucky

Does Ky have a statue of limitations of felony drug charges?

Asked on 4/12/10, 12:59 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Daniel Hancock Hancock Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No. There is no Statute of Limitations on Felonies in KY.

Read more
Answered on 4/18/10, 8:53 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Kentucky


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now