Legal Question in Criminal Law in Kentucky

Please help. I met a guy online and had sex with him. Now he is threatening to reveal photos of me to my family and work. In addition he has stolen passwords for my email and several personals sites. He has threatened to reveal everything unless I do as he says. He has NOT demanded money or property, but he continues to send daily messages threatening to expose me. Is there anything I can do?

Asked on 5/28/13, 12:43 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Andrea Welker Welker Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You need to go to the police or county attorney, and if they aren't helpful, you need to hire an attorney to push them towards prosecuting this creep.

Read more
6/12/13, 5:46 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Kentucky

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now