Legal Question in Discrimination Law in Kentucky

Can my boss change my position because he thinks a female should be in that position and my normal spot given to a male?

Asked on 5/01/13, 11:04 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Andrew Dutkanych III Biesecker & Dutkanych
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Most likely, no. It would be gender discrimination. You should contact an attorney. If you like to contact me, you can reach me at [email protected]

Read more
Answered on 5/16/13, 10:40 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in Kentucky

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now