Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Kentucky

I'm being sued for an auto accident that happened in dec 07.I recieved the plantiffs medical records through the mail by the law firm that is representing the plantiff.I read through the records and I found out that he has been involved in other auto accidents before the one i had with him. In the reports he complained of back pain and arm pain in every one of the accidents and it was the same complaints with the one I had with him.Also I read in the medical reports that he started complaing to various doctors back in 2004 he had back and arm pains long before he was involved in any auto accidents.Please help I don't know what to do.

Asked on 2/12/10, 11:31 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Cary Campbell Cary Campbell Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Why hasn't your insurance company hired an attorney for you? This is not something that you should try to handle yourself. You need an attorney.

Read more
2/26/10, 3:32 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Kentucky

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

87822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now