Louisiana | Admiralty Law
Legal Question
i was on this cruse and when i got off i backed in to this pole and it broke when it wasnt soposed to they called maintenence right away and fixed it this pole hit my girlfriends daughter i tried to keep this from happening while stumbling back and heard and felt something snapp in my shoulder and ive been in intense pain ever since the doctor gave me tramadol which does very little if any thing to help ive taken x-rays and they say nothing is broken but i know something is wrong i cant sleep i cant move it how im used to im in constant pain and i missed colledge and cant even go look for work ive lost more than 75% of my strength in it and all they tring to offer is $ 500 this accedent happened at the port of louisiana in new orleans, la.


