Louisiana  |  Bankruptcy

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/09/10, 9:37 am

this question is regarding all garnishments

I would like to know if as an employer if we can by law charge a fee to process a garnisment, wheither its a bankr, irs levy, child support..

Thank you

Rachel

Payroll Account for Eldorado Resort Casino

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

166 Answers given in the last few hours.

7526 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search