can an ambulance service not take patient with morphine overdose to hospital who has a DNR.
Read More
Answered By:
There is a duty to attempt resuscitation unless the patient has properly indicated otherwise.
Ventress, LA
Questions Answered: 1605 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 1070 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Questions Answered: 174 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-12
Tucson, AZ
Questions Answered: 35 Last Question Aswered on: 2010-02-24
Questions Answered: 28 Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-06
Alexandria, LA
Questions Answered: 2 Last Question Aswered on: 2001-11-25
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
St. Gabriel, LA
► I am the daughter and caregiver of my 83 year old dad. Have been for the past year....
► I desparately need to file for a divorce from a 76 yr old (I am 72 and in bad...
► My question is pertaining to my Aunt [ who is accually my Mother's sister-in-law and...
► In Louisiana, does an interdiction become public record?
► What recorse is there when someone talked a person with dementia into a personal...
► Can a person be added to a power of attorney that is already in forced?
► Elderly father gave son POA and son not trying to take care of father's best...