Louisiana | Medical Leave
Legal Question
if i use fmla 2 days before a holiday and 2 days after how will the pay be
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Martha Amanda Mandi Lucas |
It will depend on whether you're paid for holidays. Though you can take leave for family medical emergencies-this is often without pay. |
Top Attorneys in LA
Pizzolatto Law Office
Lake Charles, LA
Questions Answered: 3157
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Taggart Morton, L.L.C.
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 84
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-14
Taggart Morton
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-02
Wade & Vidrine, PLC
Tucson, AZ
Questions Answered: 35
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-02-24
Vidrine Law Firm, PLC
Tucson, AZ
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-06
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Law Office of Willard Brown, Sr.
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 16
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-19
Spears & Hickman
Alexandria, LA
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-01-16
Kristy Zeringue Boxberger, Attorney At Law
Paulina, LA
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-08-10
Hickman Law Office
Alexandria, LA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


