Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Louisiana

what is the relationship of law office administrative function to civil litigation

Asked on 11/15/12, 9:33 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Nick Pizzolatto, Jr. Pizzolatto Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

WHAT??????? Sounds like a test question asked by a teacher who has no clue what they are talkiing or asking about!!

Read more
11/16/12, 3:44 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Louisiana

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8784 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now