Louisiana  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
3/11/99, 12:36 am

Legal Question


Wal-Mart Shopper Injured

I recently placed a question about a spill that occured within a Wal-Mart store. It was answered as if I were an employee. I was shopping and the store was evacuated because a chemical had been released. I advised by the store to take myself and my 10 month old son to the hospital. They are now refusing to pay the bill. Which at the time they said it would be covered. What do I need to do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search