Louisiana  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
6/29/09, 11:29 pm

Legal Question


Hit and Run

My car was hit in a hit and run. The driver of the car was letting someone else use their car. the police only got my insurance info and told me to file it on my insurance. Shouldnt the other driver be responsible since they let someone else use their car? And shouldn't it be filed on their insurance? Also the owner of the other car was present so she had all of her information for her car


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search